Call Us 0115 968 1118

Reviews

At Floral Boutique Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As usual brilliant service quick easy and precisely what you want you can rely on them to produce beautiful flowers on time to the right place 10 out 10 used them a few times and the prices are reasonable. Thank you for putting that smile on my Mrs face????????

5/5

Mr Mountford - D2f Review

7th May, 2022

Beautiful flowers thankyou.

5/5

Mr Grainger - D2f Review

3rd May, 2022

Beautiful flowers for my mums funeral, they really were so pretty. Very easy to order online and delivered on time, with notifications of delivery also.

5/5

Mrs James - D2f Review

2nd May, 2022

Lovely flowers for my Mums funeral and request for colour change was no problem. Great friendly customer service highly recommend

5/5

Mrs Wright - D2f Review

27th Apr, 2022

The whole process of ordering, paying, and delivering of the flowers was perfect. The Hucknall shop that dealt with this has always been very good, and well organised. It is a joy to work with them.

5/5

Mr Wileman - D2f Review

26th Apr, 2022

Lovely bouquet of spring/Easter flowers selected by florist. Super service and same day delivery. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Hall - D2f Review

2nd Apr, 2022

The flowers I ordered were sent the same day and looked absolutely gorgeous. Would recommend without a doubtxx

5/5

Mrs Cherrry-Swinson - D2f Review

29th Mar, 2022

I ordered Mother???s Day Flowers a night before the day and my order was accepted and delivered the next day on Mother???s Day! So fast, efficient and great communication. AND such a gorgeous bouquet! Thank you so much!

5/5

Miss Green - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

Fantastic service, thank you so much ????

5/5

Michelle - D2f Review

22nd Mar, 2022

Very easy online services with an update to say flowers had been delivered. Very friendly when contacted by phone to check order.

5/5

Claire - D2f Review

21st Mar, 2022