Call Us 0115 968 1118

Reviews

At Floral Boutique Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The tribute was perfect, delivery prompt and the Lady I talked to was so very kind, understanding and comforting.. It made a very difficult occasion that bit easier. Thank you so very much.

5/5

Mrs Smith - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2021

Brilliant quick and easy and decent price????????

5/5

Mr Mountford - D2f Review

1st Dec, 2021

Beautiful arrangement, lovely autumnal colours.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2021

Beautiful flowers, very well presented. Will never use a different florist.

5/5

Mrs Gorewoda - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2021

Placed my order in Australia and was reluctant to do so, but couldn???t have been more happier with the choice and delivery, will definitely use again

5/5

Angela - D2f Review

8th Nov, 2021

Ordered from Australia delivered to Notts. Delivery to the door in around 90 mins. Beautiful presentation and great value.

5/5

A - D2f Review

30th Oct, 2021

Absolutely brilliant service!

5/5

Mrs Collingwood - D2f Review

11th Aug, 2021

Ordered at 13.10 .today ,delivered at14.10 Excellent service beautiful flowers Thank you

5/5

Mrs Jenkinson - D2f Review

11th Aug, 2021

Very easy to use website , delivery on day booked, very happy with flowers. Let???s keep things local.

5/5

Mr Watson - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2021

Basket arrived when I wanted and recipient was delighted. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs EDWARDS - D2f Review

1st Aug, 2021