Call Us 0115 968 1118

Reviews

At Floral Boutique Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Top quality products, what more can I say? Perfection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2021

A heartfelt thanks for the gorgeous flower arrangement you created and delivered to my cousin and her family. My aunt would have loved them. It's terribly difficult living so far from family, and I am grateful for the care that the florist took with my order. Sue Moore

5/5

Susan - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2021

They were brilliant! Delivered on time. The display was as shown in picture. The recipient was very pleased with them

5/5

Mr Wileman - D2f Review

6th Jun, 2021

Great customer service and delivery

5/5

Mr Meese - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2021

Quality flowers, made my wife's day! Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th May, 2021

Arrived safely and on time. The recipient enjoyed the flowers. The ordering system is easy to use.

5/5

Mr Wileman - D2f Review

21st Apr, 2021

The florist I spoke to was very nice but the person I sent the flowers too did not receive them as I had made a mistake on address , Once i told the florist would have been nice if the florist would have retrieved the flowers and took to the right person. .

4/5

Mrs Whittingham - D2f Review

14th Apr, 2021

I was badly let down by another florist and direct 2 were recommended to me. It waould have been my aunties 90th birthday today but we sadly lost her last year. You guys came through and the flowers are stunning, huge Thankyou xx

5/5

Mrs Riley - D2f Review

13th Apr, 2021

Julie tells me the flowers were gorgeous. A big thank you to the florist.

5/5

Mr Pearson - D2f Review

13th Apr, 2021

The florist???s website was very good with lots of choice. My chosen item was delivered promptly, directly to the funeral directors, with delivery confirmed to me. I was extremely happy with the flowers they were beautiful. Excellent service thank you Floral Boutique, Hucknall.

5/5

Mrs Calland - D2f Review

12th Apr, 2021