Call Us 0115 968 1118

Reviews

At Floral Boutique Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very easily ordered online. Instructions adhered to. Nice touch to send a photograph to the ordering party.

4/5

Margaret - D2f Review

7th Sep, 2015

Hi Laura, I just wanted to say thank you very much for our wedding flowers on 1st August - they were wonderful and everything we had hoped for.

5/5

Emma -

1st Aug, 2015

Thank you to Laura and Lynn at Floral Boutique for my beautiful wedding flowers on Sat 27th June 2015 and for the thank you flowers that were delivered to my mother, mother-in-law and step mother-in-law. All greatly received and stunning arrangements. Very highly recommended florist and will always use your service from now on. Huge thank you xx

5/5

Louise -

27th Jun, 2015

I want to say a HUGE thank you for your brilliant service, in preparing and delivering within a tight schedule. The wreath was beautifully presented, and many commented on the care and presentation. Thank you

5/5

Miss Barrick - D2f Review

22nd May, 2015

I want to say a HUGE thank you for your brilliant service, in preparing and delivering within a tight schedule. The wreath was beautifully presented, and many commented on the care and presentation. Thank you

5/5

Ann -

22nd May, 2015

The order arrived as asked for. The recipient was thrilled about the arrangement and told me all about it. And sent me a pic and looked great and better than advertised. Both of us are very happy with the roses and the service.

5/5

Dan - USA

12th Feb, 2015

The order arrived as asked for. The recipient was thrilled about the arrangement and told me all about it. And sent me a pic and looked great and better than advertised. Both of us are very happy with the roses and the service. Dan USA

5/5

Daniel - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2015

Hi Laura, Just wanted to say Thank you for the flowers I had for my wedding they were amazing and everyone commented on how great they looked! An amazing amount of effort was put in and I will definitely be recommending you! Thanks xx

5/5

Joanna -

11th Oct, 2014

Got flowers for a funeral a while ago they made them really personal for me and even added rhubarb in them thank you so much flowers were beautifully done.

5/5

Cathleen -

8th Oct, 2014

would just like to say that my wedding flowers were amazing thank you for everything and will definitely use you in the future and recommend you to to others x

5/5

Cassianne -

18th Sep, 2014